Kontaktinfo lag

Hovedlagledere

ÅrskullLagNavnepost
2013G8Maria Rodahl Johansenmaria.rodahl@gmail.com
2012G9Robin Norvaagrobin.norvaag@gmail.com
2011G10Sissel Krogen Kvam sisselkrogen@gmail.com 
2010G11Maria Rodahl Johansenmaria.rodahl@gmail.com
2009G12Liv Hilde Lødøenliv.hilde.lodoen@gmail.com
2009G12Siv Madsensiv_madsen@yahoo.com
2008G13Monica Thoresenmonica.thoresen@privatmegleren.no
2007G14Sarah AskimSarah.askim@gmail.com
2006G15Franciska Sandanger franciska.sandanger@hotmail.com
SeniorMSRoger Berntsenroger.berntsen@get.no
    
2013J8Camilla Renåcamillatk@hotmail.com
2013J8Guri Dybwadgdy@danskebank.no 
2012J9Belinda Renå Reitanbelindareitan@gmail.com
2011J10Aina Haugaløkkenaina.haugalokken@gmail.com
2010J11Ronny Smolanronny.smolan@hotmail.com
2009J12Camilla Jørås Larsencamilla.joras.larsen@gmail.com
2008J13Hege Johansen Shickhege_969@hotmail.com
2007J14Bente Holmstadbenterh@online.no
2006J15Lill-Gunn LyngaasLill.gunn.lyngaas@tietoevry.com 
2005J16Bente Reitenbente.reiten@malvik.kommune.no
2000-03J20Anita Stjernenanita.stjernen@gmail.com
2000-034.divAnita Stjernenanita.stjernen@gmail.com
SeniorKSHenning Boganes henning.boganes@gmail.com

Hovedtrenere

ÅrskullJNavnepost
2013G8Stine Dahl Olsenstine.dahl.olsen@gmail.com
2013G8Anita Kvamanitakvam@gmail.com
2012G9Pia Høgmo Andersenpia.hogmo.andersen@gmail.com
2012G9Live Buxrudlive.buxrud@gmail.com
2012G9Solvår Hernessolvarhernes@hotmail.com
2012G9Nina Dhunsinina-rd@hotmail.com
2012G9Lars Hårsaker lars.harsaker@gmail.com
2011G10Øystein Cappelenoystein_cappelen@hotmail.com
2010G11Marit Johanne Bymaritby71@gmail.com  
2010G11Elisabeth Hilmo Meyerelisabeth.hilmo@powel.no
2009G12Morten Wille Johannessenmorten.wille@gmx.com
2008G13Roger Berntsenroger.berntsen@get.no
2007G14Rune Samstad Gerhardsenrune.s.gerhardsen@gmail.com
2006G15Ingunn Kristine Voldenikvolden@hotmail.com
2005G16Vegard Aspnesvaspnes@gmail.com
SeniorMSMartin Erlandsenmartin_erlandsen@hotmail.com
    
2013J8Camilla Renåcamillatk@hotmail.com
2012J9Eirik Kongsness Magelssenekmagels@gmail.com
2011J10Stine A. Ranumstine.ranum@gmail.com
2011J10Kristin Reitstøenkristin.reitstoen@gmail.com
2011J10Haavard Haaskjoldhaavard.haaskjold@gmail.com 
2010J11Eirik Kongsness Magelssenekmagels@gmail.com
2009J12Erik Madssenemadssen@gmail.com
2008J13Anne Marstadanne.marstad@gmail.com
2007J14Eli SivertsvikElisivertsvik@gmail.com
2007J14Elin Thorsvikelinthorsvik@gmail.com
2007J14Jan Helge Akersveenjanhelge70@gmail.com
2007J14Ståle Furøstale.furo@salmar.no
2006J15Are Strandvik Auneare.aune@gmail.com
2005J16Pål Bjørsetp-jos@online.no
2000-03J20Henning Boganeshenning.boganes@gmail.com
SeniorKSHenning Boganeshenning.boganes@gmail.com