Kontaktinfo lag

Lag Navn Epost Mobil Rolle
G2011 Sissel Krogen Kvam sisselkrogen@gmail.com Lagkontakt
G2011 Elin Thorsvik elinthorsvik@gmail.com 996 22 140 Hovedtrener
G2010 Ann Kristin Selmer ann.kristin.selmer@multiconsult.no 926 84 100 Lagkontakt
G2010 Ole Petter Bjørnsen ole.petter.bjornsen@backe.no 481 09 329 Hovedtrener
G2009 Liv Hilde Lødøen liv.hilde.lodoen@gmail.com Lagkontakt
G2009 Astrid Mejdell Astrid.mejdell@gmail.com 976 69 763 Hovedtrener
G2009 Frode Domaas frode.domaas@evry.com 901 63 190 Hovedtrener
G2008 Helene Steihaug steihaug@gmail.com 951 49 712 Lagkontakt
G2008 Roger Berntsen roger.berntsen@get.no 920 22 662 Hovedtrener
G2007 Ann Kristin Selmer ann.kristin.selmer@multiconsult.no 926 84 100 Lagkontakt
G2007 Rune S. Gerhardsen rune.s.gerhardsen@gmail.com 932 28 508 Hovedtrener
G2006 Vibeke Sollie vibeke.sollie@ou.trondheim.kommune.no 456 00 484 Lagkontakt
G2006 Ronny Aunhaug ronnyaunhaug@hotmail.com 932 29 159 Hovedtrener
G2006 Espen Bakken Larsen espen.bakke.larsen@gmail.com 948 59 501 Hovedtrener
G2005 Hilde Hanssen hihanssen88@gmail.com 982 35 733 Lagkontakt
G2005 Vegard Aspnes vegard.aspnes@dustin.no 928 41 053 Hovedtrener
G2004 Anita Opsal anita@nygardlodge.com 979 59 446 Lagkontakt
G2004 Tonje Lerstad tonjelerstad@hotmail.com 466 21 884 Hovedtrener
G2003 Kristin Granaas ranheim.handballg03@gmail.com 932 08 841 Lagkontakt
G2003 Elias Thome eliat@online.no Hovedtrener
MS Roger Berntsen roger.berntsen@get.no 920 22 662 Lagkontakt
MS Øystein By Rise oystein-by.rise@ou.trondheim.kommune.no Hovedtrener
Lag Navn Epost Mobil Rolle
J2011 Aina Haugaløkken aina.haugalokken@gmail.com 480 29 080 Lagkontakt
J2011 Astrid L. Mejdell Astrid.mejdell@gmail.com 976 69 763 Hovedtrener
J2010 Jan Helge Akersveen janhelge70@gmail.com 907 57 335 Lagkontakt
J2010 Trine Bye Sagen trine_bye@hotmail.com 958 40 565 Hovedtrener
J2009 Camilla Jørås Larsen camilla.joras.larsen@gmail.com
J2009 Erik Madssen emadssen@gmail.com 959 27 169 Hovedtrener
J2009 Frode Walstad frodewalstad@hotmail.com 415 51 669 Hovedtrener
J2009 Tone Caspersen tone.caspersen@gmail.com 984 26 859 Hovedtrener
J2008 Hege Johansen Shick hege_969@hotmail.com Lagkontakt
J2008 Anne Marstad anne.marstad@gmail.com 476 30 107 Hovedtrener
J2007 Janne Reinås Valseth jarv@cowi.no 922 89 827 Lagkontakt
J2007 Jan Helge Akersveen janhelge70@gmail.com 907 57 335 Hovedtrener
J2007 Maiken Jakobsen maiken_jakobsen@hotmail.com 900 68 756 Hovedtrener
J2007 Ståle Furø stale.furo@salmar.no 995 86 872 Hovedtrener
J2006 Lill-Gunn Lyngaas lill.gunn.lyngaas@evry.com 952 99 373 Lagkontakt
J2006 Are Strandvik Aune are.aune@gmail.com 982 93 430 Hovedtrener
J2005 Bente Reiten bente.reiten@malvik.kommune.no 928 35 715 Lagkontakt
J2005 Roger Berntsen roger.berntsen@get.no 920 22 662 Hovedtrener
J2004 Kristin H. Bardal kristinbardal@gmail.com Lagkontakt
J2004 Lise Lotte Lysmen lise-lotte.lysmen@powel.no 481 64 634 Hovedtrener
J2003 Terese  Juul teresejuul@hotmail.com 969 02 246 Lagkontakt
J2003 Marte Anzjøn manzjon@gmail.com 414 22 554 Hovedtrener
J2002 Anita Stjernen anita.stjernen@gmail.com 411 00 901 Lagkontakt
J2002 Pål Jostein Bjørset p-jos@online.no 906 61 552 Hovedtrener
J2000/2001 Eli Svardal eli.svardal@bnbank.no 952 81 763 Lagkontakt
J2000/2001 Tore Almåsbakk alto@jbv.no 916 72 157 Hovedtrener
KS Børge Bang borge@bang-landmark.com 922 95 491 Lagkontakt
KS Astrid Holstad astridmjoenh@gmail.com Hovedtrener